WWE SummerSlam 2017 Matches, Poster, Date, Place & Start time

WWE SummerSlam 2017 is an Upcoming Pro. Wrestling Pay-Per-View (PPV) Event and WWE Network Event Produced by WWE For The WWE Raw and WWE SmackDown Live brands.
It will take place on August 20, 2017, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

WWE SummerSlam 2017 Match Card

  • Universal Champion Brock Lesnar vs. Roman Reigns vs. Samoa Joe vs. Braun Strowman (Fatal 4-Way Match)

  • WWE Champion Jinder Mahal vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

  • SmackDown Women’s Champion Naomi vs. Natalya

  • United States Champion AJ Styles vs. Kevin Owens (Shane McMahon as special guest referee)

  • SmackDown Tag Team Champions The New Day vs. The Usos

  • WWE Cruiserweight Champion Neville vs. Akira Tozawa

  • Randy Orton vs. Rusev

  • Big Show vs. Big Cass (with Enzo Amore suspended above the ring in a Shark Cage)

  • Finn Bálor vs. Bray Wyatt

  • John Cena vs. Baron Corbin